🧵 Thread

Avatar
 • 

Twitter is the smartest place to learn about web3. But less than 1% know who to follow. Here are the must-follow accounts—the WEB3 ONE HUNDRED:

VISIONARIES & ECOSYSTEM BUILDERS Chris Dixon @cdixon founder @a16z crypto Vitalik Buterin @VitalikButerin co-founder @Ethereum Li Jin @ljin18 co-founder @VariantFund Kevin Owocki @owocki co-founder @Gitcoin

Kathryn Haun @katie_haun founder @HaunVentures Alexis Ohanian @alexisohanian founder @sevensevensix Denelle Dixon @DenelleDixon CEO @StellarOrg Sonal Chokshi @smc90 editor-in-chief @a16z crypto

Linda Xie @ljxie co-founder @ScalarCapital Miles Jennings @milesjennings GC @a16z crypto Michele Korver @MicheleKorver head of regulatory @a16z crypto Balaji Srinivasan @balajis author The Network State

BLOCKCHAIN FOUNDERS Anatoly Yakovenko @aeyakovenko co-founder @solana Sandeep Nailwal @sandeepnailwal co-founder @0xPolygon Emin GĂĽn Sirer @el33th4xor founder @avalancheavax Evan Cheng @EvanWeb3 co-founder @Mysten_Labs

Nader Al-Naji @nadertheory founder @desoprotocol Mo Shaikh @moshaikhs co-founder @aptoslabs Illia Polosukhin @ilblackdragon co-founder @NEARProtocol Marek Olszewski @marek_ co-founder @CeloOrg Dominic Williams @dominic_w founder @DFINITY

ARTISTS & ACTIVISTS Nadya Tolokonnikova @nadyariot co-founder @pussyrrriot @unicorndao_xxx Iman Europe @ImanEurope artist & musician | head of artist relations @soundxyz_ IX Shells @ix_shells generative artist Yam Karkai @YKarkai CEO & CCO @worldofwomennft

Maliha Abidi @Maliha_z_Art founder @WomenRiseNFT Claire Silver @ClaireSilver12 artist | co-founder @accelerateart Emily Yang @pplpleasr1 artist @shibuyaxyz @plsA0k1 @PleasrDAO Black Dave @BlackDave artist & musician Latasha @CallMeLatasha artist | founder @zoratopia

Jordan Bayne @jordanbayne film3 architect | founder @nftfilmsquad Justin Aversano @justinaversano creator of Twin Flames Steve Aoki @steveaoki artist & creator @DominionX_NFT Laya Mathikshara @layamathikshara 14-year-old NFT artist

Jade Purple Brown @jadepurplebrown color-obsessed artist Sassy Black @SassyBlack_ artist | head artist & community partnerships @arpeggi_labs Nyla Hayes @NylaCollection 13-year-old NFT artist Amber Vittoria @amber_vittoria artist & poet

FOUNDERS & INNOVATORS Brian Armstrong @brian_armstrong founder @Coinbase Devin Finzer @dfinzer co-founder & CEO @opensea Hayden Adams @haydenzadams founder @Uniswap Sam Bankman-Fried @SBF_FTX founder @FTX_Official Evin McMullen @provenauthority CEO @discoxyz

Melissa Kaspers @MelissaKaspers co-founder/president & COO @adimverse Kayvon Tehranian @saturnial cofounder & CEO @foundation David Greenstein @dgreenstein1 cofounder @soundxyz_ Ari Meilich @arimeilich founder @playbigtime Punk 6529 @punk6529 founder @OM100m

Greg Isenberg @gregisenberg CEO @latecheckoutplz Chris Cantino @chriscantino founder @CPGCLUB Jaime Schmidt @jaimeschmidt founder @MyBFF @CPGCLUB Brit Moran @brit co-founder @MyBFF Richerd Chan @richerd co-founder @manifoldxyz

Kevin Chou @KevinChou founder @superlayerio Stani Kulechov @StaniKulechov founder @LensProtocol @AaveAave Maggie Love @maggielove_ cofounder @W3BCLOUD Justin Kan @justinkan co-founder @fractalwagmi Pascal Gauthier @_pgauthier CEO @_pgauthier

Julz Rosenberg @JulzRoze co-founder & chief city planner @0xMetropolis Kevin Rose @kevinrose founder @proof_xyz Tiffany Zhong @TZhongg founder & CEO @IslandsXYZ Lana Hopkins @LanaHopkins3 co-founder & CEO @some_place

EDUCATORS, RESEARCHERS & ANALYSTS Tim Roughgarden @Tim_Roughgarden head of research @a16z crypto Preethi Kasireddy @iam_preethi founder @DappCamp_ Shermin Voshmgir @sherminvo author @token3conomy Zeneca @Zeneca_33 founder & CEO @ZenAcademy_

Mai Akiyoshi @mai_on_chain founder @curiousaddys Vriti Saraf @VritiSaraf founder @Ed3DAO @ed3educators Foteini Baldimtsi @FBaldimtsi crypto & security researcher prof @GeorgeMasonU Sarah Hamburg @Shamburgularara cofounder @phas3labs

Valeria Nikolaenko @lera_banda research partner @a16z crypto Ryan Selkis @twobitidiot founder @messaricrypto Tascha Che @TaschaLabs founder TaschaLabs newsletter Prof. Tonya M. Evans @IPProfEvans @DickinsonLaw Crypto+IP Law

Alex Svanevik @ASvanevik CEO @nansen_ai David Smooke @DavidSmooke founder & CEO @hackernoon Griff Green @thegrifft founder & CEO @commonsstack @akrtws founder @tokenengineering academy

POWER PLAYERS Emilie Choi @emiliemc President and COO at Coinbase Arianna Simpson @AriannaSimpson general partner @a16z crypto Koh Kim @kohkim head of ecosystem @Mysten_Labs Minal Hasan @minal_hasan founder @cyphrvc Kara Weber @karaweber COO @_collectives_

Lindsay Lin @LindsayxLin partner & coo @dragonfly_xyz Meltem Demirors @Melt_Dem CSO @CoinSharesCo B Fathieh @BFATHIEH co-founder & GP @factionvc Gaby Goldberg @gaby_goldberg investing @tcg_crypto Elena Burger @VirtualElena investing @a16z crypto

EVANGELISTS & STORYTELLERS Chase Chapman @chaserchapman host Othersidepod Camila Russo @CamiRusso chiefess @DefiantNews Kashvi @kashviETH community manager @worldofwomennft Matt Medved @mattmedved co-founder CEO & EIC @nftnow

Gary Vaynerchuk @garyvee creator of @veefriends Farokh Sarmad @farokh founder @RugRadio Packy McCormick @packyM founder Not Boring David Hoffman @TrustlessState co-founder @banklesshq

Carly Reilly @carlypreilly host @overpricedJPEGs Magdalena Kala @magdalenakala founder Vitamin3 Laura Shin @laurashin host @Unchained_pod Ryan Wyatt @Fwiz CEO @polygonstudios

TLDR: Visionaries & Ecosystem Builders Blockchain Founders Artists & Activists Founders & Innovators Educators, Researchers & Analysts Power Players Evangelists & Storytellers

That's it, folks. I hope this was useful. If you enjoyed it, please share by retweeting the first tweet. I write about the ideas, trends and people shaping web3 and the future. You can follow me @MishaDaVinci.

My course for non-tech leaders who want to join web3 runs Sept 28 - 30. It's one of the top-ranked courses on the Maven platform with a 9.9 rating. If you're interested in joining me, you can apply here 👇 https://maven.com/misha-da-vinci/become-a-web3-leader